Once registered, you can:

  • - Read additional free articles each month
  • - Comment on articles and featured creative work
  • - Get our curated newsletters delivered to your inbox

By registering you agree to our privacy policy, terms & conditions and to receive occasional emails from Ad Age. You may unsubscribe at any time.

Are you a print subscriber? Activate your account.

art directors club_jury

Published on .

Kevin Mckeon (Awards Chair) BBH | New York

Joel Clement Goodby Silverstein & Partners | San Francisco

Carlos Coelho Bates | Brazil

Damon Collins Lowe | London

William Gelner BBH | New York

Adam Goldstein BBDO | New York

Gerry Graf BBDO | New York

Dean Hacohen Lowe | New York

Jeff Kling Wieden + Kennedy | Amsterdam

Ari Merkin Cliff Freeman and Partners | New York

Jo Moore WCRS | London

Alan Mosely Mother | London

Bill Oberlander O&M | New York

Bobby Pearce Fallon | Minneapolis

Paul Renner Arnold | Boston

Kim Schoen Wieden + Kennedy | New York

Steve Stone Black Rocket | San Francisco

Donna Weinheim Creative Director, BBDO | New York

Most Popular
In this article: