Once registered, you can:

  • - Read additional free articles each month
  • - Comment on articles and featured creative work
  • - Get our curated newsletters delivered to your inbox

By registering you agree to our privacy policy, terms & conditions and to receive occasional emails from Ad Age. You may unsubscribe at any time.

Are you a print subscriber? Activate your account.


ABP announces CEBA judges

Published on .

Most Popular
New York--The American Business Press announced the judges for its 1999 Creative Excellence in Business Advertising Awards. The CEBA judges are Andy Berlin, Berlin Cameron & Partners; Brent Bouchez, Bozell Worldwide; Nick Cohen, Mad Dogs and Englishmen; Kathy Delaney, Deutsch; Nina DeSesa, McCann-Erickson Worldwide; George Fertitta, Margeotes/Fertitta & Partners; Frank Ginsberg, Avrett, Free & Ginsberg; Burt Manning, J. Walter Thompson Worldwide; John Soto, Goodby, Silverstein & Partners. The CEBA awards, which are sponsored by the Advertising Age Group, ABP, Cahners Business Information, Intertec Publishing and Penton Media, parcel out $25,000 to the creative team with the most outstanding b-to-b ad work. The ABP also announced that its 1999 Littleford Awards competition has garnered a record 18 entries. The Littleford award, which is named for BPI Communications chairman emeritus William Littleford, recognizes articles in ABP member publications that address corporate community service.
In this article: