Once registered, you can:

  • - Read additional free articles each month
  • - Comment on articles and featured creative work
  • - Get our curated newsletters delivered to your inbox

By registering you agree to our privacy policy, terms & conditions and to receive occasional emails from Ad Age. You may unsubscribe at any time.

Are you a print subscriber? Activate your account.


BMA announces Pro-Comm Award winners

Published on .

Chicago—The Business Marketing Association announced the winners of its 31st annual Pro-Comm Awards. The Best in Show Award was given to ERA Franchise Systems, Parsippany, N.J., and its advertising agency, Trajectory, Morristown, N.J., for its event marketing campaign.

Awards of Professional Excellence were given to 72 marketers and 48 agencies, and Best of Division awards were given to 36 marketers and 24 agencies.

The top winners among the marketers were Cessna Aircraft Co., Motorola, Dairy Management, Case Construction Equipment, Boston Scientific and Eclipse Aviation.

The top agency winners were Bader Rutter & Associates, Eric Mower & Associates, HSR Business to Business, Mobium Creative Group, Slack Barshinger and Sullivan Higdon & Sink.

The BMA will announce its Agency of the Year award later this week.

—Kate Maddox

Most Popular
In this article: