Once registered, you can:

  • - Read additional free articles each month
  • - Comment on articles and featured creative work
  • - Get our curated newsletters delivered to your inbox

By registering you agree to our privacy policy, terms & conditions and to receive occasional emails from Ad Age. You may unsubscribe at any time.

Are you a print subscriber? Activate your account.


BMA announces winners of Pro-Comm Awards

Published on .

Chicago—The Business Marketing Association announced the winners of its 2007 Pro-Comm Awards, which recognize outstanding b-to-b marketing communications work.

“Best of division” awards were presented to 42 marketers and 31 agencies for having the highest-rated entry in a division. “Awards of excellence” were presented to 73 marketers and 39 agencies for their outstanding efforts in various types of b-to-b communications.

The top winners among the marketers were: Accenture, Cessna Aircraft Co., Eclipse Aviation, Kronotex USA, National Confectioners Association, Sherwin Williams, Time Warner Cable Business Class, USG and Zebra Technologies.

The top agency winners included Adcomm Group, Bader Rutter & Associates, Davis Harrison Dion, Eric Mower and Associates, Fergus/Peters Group, HSR Business to Business, Mobium Creative Group, Slack Barshinger and Sullivan Higdon & Sink.

A complete list of winners can be found at www.marketing.org/procomm.asp.

—Kate Maddox

Most Popular
In this article: