Once registered, you can:

  • - Read additional free articles each month
  • - Comment on articles and featured creative work
  • - Get our curated newsletters delivered to your inbox

By registering you agree to our privacy policy, terms & conditions and to receive occasional emails from Ad Age. You may unsubscribe at any time.

Are you a print subscriber? Activate your account.


IAB elects new members to board

Published on .

New York—The Interactive Advertising Bureau announced Wednesday that it has elected 10 new members.

The new board members are: Jeremy Allaire, CEO of Brightcove; Michael Barrett, chief revenue officer at Fox Interactive Media/ MySpace; John Battelle, chairman-publisher of Federated Media Publishing; Bob Carrigan, president of IDG Communications; Randy Kilgore, chief revenue officer at Tremor Media; Leon Levitt, VP-digital media at Cox Newspapers; J. Riley McDonough, senior VP-consumer markets at WebMD Health; Dave Morgan, chairman of Tacoda; David Payne, senior VP-general manager of CNN.com; and Lance Podell, CEO of Seevast.

IAB confirmed it is still searching for a CEO to replace Greg Stuart, who stepped down in August.

—Carol Krol

Most Popular
In this article: