BtoB

Market Research Vendors

Published on .

Reprints Reprints

Ameritest/CY Research Albuquerque, N.M. (505) 856-0763 www.ameritest.net Charles Young, president-CEO Services: Advertising research

 


 

ARS Group Evansville, Ind. (812) 425-4562 www.ars-group.com Jeffrey Cox, group president-COO Services: Advertising measurement and research

 


 

Bloomerce Access Panels Europe Rotterdam, the Netherlands 31 (0)10 850 53 00 www.bloomerce.com Kees de Jong, CEO Services: Online access panels

 


 

Brand Keys New York (212) 532-6028 www.brandkeys.com Robert K. Passikoff, president Services: Marketing research

 


 

Bruzzone Research Co. Alameda, Calif. (510) 523-5505 www.bruzzone-research.com Donald E. Bruzzone, president Services: Advertising research

 


 

Burke Inc. Cincinnati (513) 241-5663 www.burke.com Michael Baumgardner, president-CEO Services: Research and consulting


BuzzBack Market Research New York (646) 519-8010 www.buzzback.com Carol Fitzgerald, president-CEO Services: Online market research

 

 


C&R Research Services Chicago (312) 828-9200 www.crresearch.com Megan Burdick, director of new business development Services: Marketing research

 

 


Catalina Marketing St. Petersburg, Fla. (888) 322-3814 www.catalinamarketing.com L. Dick Buell, CEO Services: Behavioral market research

 

 


Communispace Corp. Watertown, Mass. (617) 926-4555 www.communispace.com Diane Hessan, president-CEO Services: Online communities, market research

 

 


comScore Networks Reston, Va. (703) 438-2000 www.comscore.com Magid Abraham, president-CEO Services: Marketing research

 

 


Copernicus Marketing Consulting Waltham, Mass. (781) 392-2500 www.copernicusmarketing.com Kevin J. Clancy, chairman-CEO Services: Marketing consulting

 

 


Decision Analyst Arlington, Texas (817) 640-6166 www.decisionanalyst.com Jerry Thomas, president-CEO Services: Marketing research, consulting

 

 


Directions Research Cincinnati (513) 651-2990 www.directionsrsch.com Randolph N. Brooks, president Services: Product and concept testing

 

 


Erdos & Morgan Syosset, N.Y. (516) 935-6959 www.erdosmorgan.com Nicholas J. Ferrari, CEO Services: Market and media research

 

 


Feldman Research Lab Teaneck, N.J. (201) 833-9607 www.researchlab.tv Richard Feldman, president Services: Market research

 

 


FocusVision Worldwide Stamford, Conn. (203) 961-1715 www.focusvision.com John Houlahan, president Services: Market research technology

 

 


Fulcrum Analytics New York (888) 245-9450 www.fulcrumanalytics.com David King, CEO Services: Database marketing

 

 


Gallup & Robinson Pennington, N.J. (609) 730-1550 www.gallup-robinson.com Scott C. Purvis, president Services: Marketing research

 

 


 

GfK Custom Research New York (212) 330-1484 www.gfkcustomresearch.com Barry M. Feinberg, senior VP Services: Marketing research

 


 

GfK NOP New York (212) 240-5300 www.gfkamerica.com Martin Lautman, CEO Services: Marketing research

 


Global Market Insite Mercer Island, Wash. www.gmi-mr.com (206) 315-9300 Rob Monster, president-CEO Services: Market research software, panels and service bureau

 

 


Greenfield Online Wilton, Conn. (203) 834-8585 www.greenfieldonline.com Albert Angrisani, president-CEO Services: Online market research

 

 


Harris Interactive Rochester, N.Y. (877) 919-4765 www.harrisinteractive.com Gregory T. Novak, president Services: Marketing research

 

 


Information Resources Chicago (312) 726-1221 www.infores.com David S. Shanker, president-client solutions Services: Market information services for CPG, retail and health care

 

 


InsightExpress Stamford, Conn. (203) 978-2312 www.insightexpress.com William Lipner, chairman-CEO Services: Marketing research

 

 


Ipsos New York (212) 265-3200 www.ipsos.com James Smith, chairman-CEO North America Services: Survey-based market research

 

 


J.D. Power & Associates Westlake Village, Calif. (805) 418-8620 www.jdpower.com Thomas E. Healey, partner Services: Syndicated and proprietary research

 

 


Knowledge Networks Menlo Park, Calif. (908) 497-8040 www.knowledgenetworks.com David Stanton, VP-marketing communications Services: Marketing research

 

 


Lieberman Research Group New York (212) 290-8133 www.liebermanresearch.com Stephen Miller, president-CEO Services: Custom marketing research

 

 


Lightspeed Research Basking Ridge, N.J. (908) 630-0542 www.lightspeedresearch.com Anne Hedde, president-CEO Services: Online market research

 

 


Longwoods International New York (212) 686-5506 www.longwoods-intl.com Scott Hanson, president-CEO Services: ROI research

 

 


M/A/R/C Research Irving, Texas (972) 983-0400 www.marcresearch.com Merrill Dubrow, president-CEO Services: Marketing research

 

 


Maritz Research Fenton, Mo. (636) 827-4000 www.maritzresearch.com Phil Wiseman, VP-marketing Services: Marketing research

 

 


Market Connections Fairfax, Va. (703) 955-3004 www.marketconnectinc.com Lisa Dezzutti, president-CEO Services: B-to-b research

 

 


Marketing Evolution El Dorado Hills, Calif. (916) 933-7500 www.marketingevolution.com Rex Briggs, CEO Services: Sales and branding marketing measurement

 

 


Marketing Management Analytics Wilton, Conn. (203) 834-3300 www.mma.com Ed See, COO Services: Advanced analytics

 

 


Maya Group Highland Park, Ill. (847) 681-8450 www.maya-group.com Mark Polsfuss, president Services: Marketing research

 

 


Millward Brown New York (212) 548-7200 www.millwardbrown.com Mary Ann Packo, CEO, Millward Brown North America Services: Marketing research

 

 


Monroe Mendelsohn Research New York (212) 677-8100 www.mmrsurveys.com Joel Zeiler, exec VP Services: Custom marketing and opinion research

 

 


Moskowitz Jacobs White Plains, N.Y. (914) 421-7400 www.mji-designlab.com Howard R. Moskowitz, president Services: Brand research and consulting

 

 


MSW Research Group Lake Success, N.Y. (516) 394-6000 www.mswresearch.com Peter Klein, president-CEO Services: Advertising research, tracking

 

 


Nielsen BuzzMetrics New York and Cincinnati www.nielsenbuzzmetrics.com (646) 253-1900, (513) 618-6700 Pete Blackshaw, CMO Services: Media and word-of-mouth measurement services

 

 


NPD Group Port Washington, N.Y. (516) 625-4600 www.npd.com Tod Johnson, CEO Services: Consumer and retail information provider

 

 


Perceptive Sciences Austin, Texas (512) 474-0004 www.perceptivesciences.com Jamie Rhodes, CEO Services: Behavioral market research

 

 


PERQ/HCI Princeton, N.J. (609) 630-6440 www.perq-hci.com Kathleen Henderson, general manager-senior VP Services: Pharmaceutical and health care promotion research

 

 


PreTesting Co. Tenafly, N.J. (201) 569-4800 www.pretesting.com Lee Weinblatt, CEO Services: Marketing research

 

 


QualiData Research Brooklyn, N.Y. (718) 499-4690 www.qualidataresearch.com Hy Mariampolski, managing director Services: Research, ethnography

 

 


Readex Research Stillwater, Minn. (651) 439-1554 www.readexresearch.com Julie Fontaine, director of business development Services: Survey research

 

 


Research International Chicago (312) 787-4060 www.research-int.com Lorna Walters, CEO Services: Marketing research

 

 


Spectra Marketing Systems Chicago (312) 583-5100 www.spectramarketing.com Libbey Paul, senior VP-marketing Services: Analytical services

 

 


Synovate Chicago (312) 526-4000 www.synovate.com/en/index.php Jennifer Chhatlani, VP-marketing & communications Services: Marketing research

 

 


TNS New York (212) 991-6000 www.tns-global.com Larry Friedman, global director-brand and advertising research Services: Marketing research

 

 


 

Vivaldi Partners New York (212) 965-0900 www.vivaldipartners.com Erich Joachimsthaler, CEO Services: Consulting

 


Westgate Research Creve Coeur, Mo. (314) 567-3333 www.westgateresearch.com Richard T. Rennecamp, president Services: Research

 

In this article:
Most Popular