Scroll to Continue

Welcome. This is your first of seven free items this month.

To register, get added benefits and unlimited access to articles, Become a Member. Already a Member? Sign in.


Media Business names Top Innovators in Business Publishing

Published on . 0

BtoB's Media Business has announced the winners of its 10th annual Top Innovators in Business Publishing Awards. The awards recognize executives from large trade, small trade and general business media companies across six categories: CEO, top publishing executive, digital, events, audience development and production/technology. This year's honorees represent 10 media companies: Cygnus Business Media, e.Republic, Forbes Media, IDG Communications, McGraw-Hill Cos., New York Times Co., Penton Media, Sandow Media, Scranton Gillette Communications and UBM. For profiles of this year's winners, click here. The honorees will be recognized at a luncheon June 13 at the Union League Club in New York.
In this article:

Comments (0)

Read These Next