Once registered, you can:

  • - Read additional free articles each month
  • - Comment on articles and featured creative work
  • - Get our curated newsletters delivered to your inbox

By registering you agree to our privacy policy, terms & conditions and to receive occasional emails from Ad Age. You may unsubscribe at any time.

Are you a print subscriber? Activate your account.

cannes_film jury

Published on .

Dan Wieden (Chair) Chief Creative Officer & CEO Wieden + Kennedy | USA

Leandro Ariel Raposo Executive General Director J Walter Thompson | Argentina

Garry Horner National Creative Director DDB | Australia

Joachim Glawion Creative Director Demner Merlicek & Bergmann | Austria

Jan Dejonghe Creative Director TBWA/GV Company | Belgium

Alexandre Gama President & Creative Director Neogama/ BBH | Brazil

Glen Hunt Vice President & Group Creative Director Bensimon Byrne | Canada

Henrik Juul Creative Director Wibroe, Duckert & Partners | Denmark

Timo Everi Creative Director & Partner Hasan & Partners | Finland

Christian Reuilly Creative Director Ogilvy & Mather | France

Stephane Xiberras Creative Director BETC EURO RSCG | France

Guenter Sendlmeier Chief Creative Officer McCann-Erickson | Germany

Maurizio D'Adda President D'Adda, Lorenzini, Vigorelli, BBDO | Italy

Morihiko Hasebe Senior Creative Director Hakuhodo Inc | Japan

Raul Cardos Vice President & Executive Creative Director Gibert DDB | Mexico

Cor Den Boer Creative Director TBWA Neboko Campaign | Netherlands

Jose Ricardo Cabral Creative Director Grey Home | Portugal

Rafa Anton Executive Creative Director Vitruvio/ Leo Burnett | Spain

David Honegger Chief Executive Officer McCann Erickson Switzerland | Switzerland

Jureeporn Thaidumrong Executive Creative Director Saatchi & Saatchi Thailand | Thailand

Nicholas Bell Executive Creative Director J. Walter Thompson | UK

Richard Russell Senior Copywriter Wieden + Kennedy | UK

Steve Rabosky Chief Creative Officer Saatchi & Saatchi Los Angeles | USA

Most Popular
In this article: