Once registered, you can:

  • - Read additional free articles each month
  • - Comment on articles and featured creative work
  • - Get our curated newsletters delivered to your inbox

By registering you agree to our privacy policy, terms & conditions and to receive occasional emails from Ad Age. You may unsubscribe at any time.

Are you a print subscriber? Activate your account.

MOVERS: 2007 Radio-Mercury Awards, AICP Show announcements and more

Published on .

David Lubars, chairman and chief creative officer of BBDO North America, has been named chief judge for the 2007 Radio-Mercury Awards. Entry deadline is March 12 and the winners will be announced in June. ... SS+K has promoted both senior copywriter Sam Mazur and senior art director Matt Ferrin to vice president, associate creative director. ... The Association of Independent Commercial Producers (AICP) has announced the curatorial committee who will assemble the 16th annual AICP Show which premieres on June 5th at The Museum of Modern Art (MoMA) in New York. Some names on the list include David Apicella, chief creative officer at Ogilvy & Mather/New York, Susan Credle, executive creative director at BBDO, Michelle Curran, president of Amber Music, Andr
Most Popular