Once registered, you can:

  • - Read additional free articles each month
  • - Comment on articles and featured creative work
  • - Get our curated newsletters delivered to your inbox

By registering you agree to our privacy policy, terms & conditions and to receive occasional emails from Ad Age. You may unsubscribe at any time.

Are you a print subscriber? Activate your account.

BBDO's Sann to Head LIAA Jury

Published on .

The London International Advertising Awards has announced the jury presidents for the 2003 competition. Ted Sann, chief creative officer of BBDO/North America, gets the assignment to head the jury for outdoor, print, radio and television work. LIAA will be Sann's second tour as a jury prez this season after heading deliberations at the Andy Awards. Margarete T. Takeda of a10 Design in São Paulo will serve as president of the design jury, while Kevin Flatt of Fallon Interactive will preside over the interactive panel.

The 2003 LIAA ceremony is slated for November 10-11. The entry deadline is June 23.

Most Popular
In this article: