Once registered, you can:

  • - Read additional free articles each month
  • - Comment on articles and featured creative work
  • - Get our curated newsletters delivered to your inbox

By registering you agree to our privacy policy, terms & conditions and to receive occasional emails from Ad Age. You may unsubscribe at any time.

Are you a print subscriber? Activate your account.

Cannes Festival Announces Jury Presidents

Published on .

The International Advertising Festival in Cannes announced this year's jury presidents today in London. Jeff Goodby, co-chairman of Goodby, Silverstein & Partners, San Francisco, will serve as president of both the Film and Press & Poster juries. John Perriss, chief executive of The Zenith Optimedia Group, London, will head the Media Lions jury. George Gallate, CEO of Euro RSCG Interaction, New York, will be president of the Cyber Lions jury, while Malcolm Speed, chairman and CEO of Rapp Collins Worldwide will head the debut jury of the Lions Direct awards, which honor excellence in direct marketing.
Most Popular
In this article: