Once registered, you can:

  • - Read additional free articles each month
  • - Comment on articles and featured creative work
  • - Get our curated newsletters delivered to your inbox

By registering you agree to our privacy policy, terms & conditions and to receive occasional emails from Ad Age. You may unsubscribe at any time.

Are you a print subscriber? Activate your account.

CP+B, Eisner, CCF Win O'Toole Awards

Published on .

The American Association of Advertising Agencies announced this year's winners of the O'Toole Awards for Creative Excellence last week in Bermuda, and Crispin Porter + Bogusky led the way, taking first place in the large agency category for general excellence. In the same category, Fallon/Minnepolis was named runner-up while Arnold Worldwide was named finalist.

Among mid-sized agencies, Baltimore's Eisner Communications was awarded the top prize, followed by runner-up DDB/L.A. and finalist BBDO/Chicago. In the small agency division, Minneapolis shop Clarity Coverdale Fury was awarded first place, followed by Hoffman York, which has offices in Chicago and Milwaukee, and Lindsay, Stone & Briggs in Madison, Wisc.

Bromley Communications was presented with the top O'Toole Multicultural Award while Wongdoody and Lowe were given awards for broadcast and print public service efforts, respectively.

Most Popular
In this article: