Once registered, you can:

  • - Read additional free articles each month
  • - Comment on articles and featured creative work
  • - Get our curated newsletters delivered to your inbox

By registering you agree to our privacy policy, terms & conditions and to receive occasional emails from Ad Age. You may unsubscribe at any time.

Are you a print subscriber? Activate your account.

jury_ television & cinema advertising

Published on .

Trevor Beattie TBWA | London

Paul Brazier Abbott Mead Vickers.BBDO | London

Lisa Bryer Cowboy Films | London

Brian Buckley Hungry Man | USA

Walter Campbell Campbell Doyle Dye | London

Mark Denton Therapy Films | London

David Droga Saatchi & Saatchi | USA

Andrew Fraser BMP DDB | London

Paul Gay Outsider | London

Anthony Goldstein Bartle Bogle Hegarty | London

Nick Hastings D'Arcy | London

Ted Heath M&C Saatchi | London

Jerry Hollens Rainey Kelly Campbell Roalfe/Y&R | London

Charles Inge Clemmow Hornby Inge | London

Andy Jex Fallon | London

Linus Karlsson Fallon | USA

Dawn Laren Godman | London

Ringan Ledwidge Harry Nash | London

Chuck McBride TBWA Chiat/Day | USA

Jo Moore WCRS | London

Rob Nielsen Leo Burnett | London

Shishir Patel Ogilvy & Mather | London

Caroline Pay Mother | London

Ole Sanders Traktor | USA

Vince Squibb Lowe | London

Jeff Stark Stark Films | London

Monica Taylor Wieden+Kennedy | London

Kevin Thomas Thomas/Thomas | London

Most Popular
In this article: