Once registered, you can:

  • - Read additional free articles each month
  • - Comment on articles and featured creative work
  • - Get our curated newsletters delivered to your inbox

By registering you agree to our privacy policy, terms & conditions and to receive occasional emails from Ad Age. You may unsubscribe at any time.

Are you a print subscriber? Activate your account.


Published on .

WASHINGTON-The American Advertising Federation named six 1994 Hall of Achievement inductees.

They are Lee Garfinkel, vice chairman-chief creative officer at Lowe & Partners/SMS, New York; Kirk Citron, president of Citron Haligman Bedecarre, San Francisco; Scott Kurnit, exec VP-marketing of Prodigy Services Co., White Plains, N.Y.; William Ludwig, exec VP-creative director at Lintas Campbell-Ewald, Warren, Mich.; Nora McAniff, publisher of People, New York; and Wenda Harris Millard, president-group publisher of SRDS, Wilmette, Ill.

Most Popular
In this article: