Once registered, you can:

  • - Read additional free articles each month
  • - Comment on articles and featured creative work
  • - Get our curated newsletters delivered to your inbox

By registering you agree to our privacy policy, terms & conditions and to receive occasional emails from Ad Age. You may unsubscribe at any time.

Are you a print subscriber? Activate your account.

IAB elects officers

Published on .

The Internet Advertising Bureau's board held elections, re-electing Rich LeFurgy, general partner, WaldenVC and president of LeFurgy.com, as chairman. Susan Bratton, VP-market development, Excite@Home, was voted vice chairman; and Kate Everett Thorp, president of San Francisco agency Lot21, was elected secretary. In addition, Jed Savage, eastern director of sales, Microsoft Corp.'s Microsoft Networks, Chris Neimeth, president-CEO, Real Media, and Scott Schiller, senior VP-advertising & sponsorship sales, Go.com, were elected joint treasurers.

Copyright December 1999, Crain Communications Inc.

Most Popular
In this article: