Once registered, you can:

  • - Read additional free articles each month
  • - Comment on articles and featured creative work
  • - Get our curated newsletters delivered to your inbox

By registering you agree to our privacy policy, terms & conditions and to receive occasional emails from Ad Age. You may unsubscribe at any time.

Are you a print subscriber? Activate your account.

IAB selects new board members

Published on .

The Internet Advertising Bureau, at its Fourth Annual East Coast Membership Meeting, has elected eight new members to its board. The newly elected Internet Advertising Bureau board are: Mark Mariani, president-sales and marketing, CBS Sportsline USA; Jason Fischel, managing director-sales operations, CNET; Greg Stuart, VP-business development, Flycast Communications Corp.; Jed Savage, eastern region sales manager, Microsoft Networks; Richy Glassberg, chairman-CEO, Phase2Media; Richard V. Hopple, chairman-CEO, Unicast Communications; Gina Garrubbo, exec VP, Women.com Networks; and John Nardone, president-international and media worldwide, ModemMedia.PoppeTyson.

Copyright November 1999, Crain Communications Inc.

Most Popular
In this article: