Once registered, you can:

  • - Read additional free articles each month
  • - Comment on articles and featured creative work
  • - Get our curated newsletters delivered to your inbox

By registering you agree to our privacy policy, terms & conditions and to receive occasional emails from Ad Age. You may unsubscribe at any time.

Are you a print subscriber? Activate your account.

Internet Ad Council names steering committee

Published on .

The Internet Advertising Council, a new group representing the interests of sellers of online media, named nine executives to its steering committee. The executives are: Kate Everett, C/Net: The Computer Network; Molly Ford, Infoseek Corp.; Jed Savage, Juno Online Services; Steve Goldberg, Microsoft Corp.; Scott Schiller, Prodigy Services Co.; Leslie Laredo, Softbank Interactive; Rich LeFurgy, Starwave Corp.; Linda McCutcheon, Time Inc.; and Dan Stone, Turner Interactive Marketing and Sales.

Most Popular
In this article: