Once registered, you can:

  • - Read additional free articles each month
  • - Comment on articles and featured creative work
  • - Get our curated newsletters delivered to your inbox

By registering you agree to our privacy policy, terms & conditions and to receive occasional emails from Ad Age. You may unsubscribe at any time.

Are you a print subscriber? Activate your account.


Published on .

1992-Hunt Lascaris TBWA, South Africa


1990-Baker Lovick, Canada

1989-Contrapunto, Spain

1988- DDB Needham, U.K.

1987-Dentsu, Japan

1986-Mojo MDA, Australia

1985- Lowe Howard-Spink, U.K.

1984-Prins, Meijer, Stamenkovits & van Walbeek, Netherlands

Most Popular
In this article: