Once registered, you can:

  • - Read additional free articles each month
  • - Comment on articles and featured creative work
  • - Get our curated newsletters delivered to your inbox

By registering you agree to our privacy policy, terms & conditions and to receive occasional emails from Ad Age. You may unsubscribe at any time.

Are you a print subscriber? Activate your account.


Published on .

1992-Hal Riney & Partners

1991-Wieden & Kennedy

1990-(no award given)

1989- Goodby, Berlin & Silverstein


1987- Leo Burnett Co.

1986-Foote, Cone & Belding

1985-Hill, Holliday, Connors,


1984- BBDO

1983- Fallon McElligott Rice

1982- Ogilvy & Mather

1981-Ally & Gargano


1979-Henderson Advertising

1978-(tie) N W Ayer

Young & Rubicam

1977-Needham Harper Worldwide

1976-DKG Advertising

1975-Leo Burnett Co.

1974-Scali, McCabe, Sloves

1973-Cunningham & Walsh

Most Popular
In this article: