Once registered, you can:

  • - Read additional free articles each month
  • - Comment on articles and featured creative work
  • - Get our curated newsletters delivered to your inbox

By registering you agree to our privacy policy, terms & conditions and to receive occasional emails from Ad Age. You may unsubscribe at any time.

Are you a print subscriber? Activate your account.


Published on .

1998 winners

Sheree Johnson, NKH&W, Kansas City, Mo.*

Paula Surratt, Pagliaro/Kuhlman Advertising,

San Jose, Calif. **

Tracy Gross and Eric Schmitt, Ketchum Advertising, Pittsburgh

Merri Lee Barton, Martha Felt Group,

Salt Lake City

Bill Porter, Richardson, Myers & Donfrio, Baltimore

Paul Marobella, Greco Ethridge Group, Boston

Ann Balboa, CKS Group, Cupertino, Calif.

Lisa Geers, Whitemyer Advertising, Zoar, Ohio

Courtney James and Nancy Seaquist,

Valentine McCormick Ligibel, Kansas City, Mo.

Caroline Riby, Saatchi & Saatchi Business Communications, Rochester, N.Y.

1997 winners

Wilma Epstein, Ogilvy & Mather, New York *

Jeanmarie Peachey, Wunderman Cato Johnson,

New York **

Liz Samurovich, Ogilvy & Mather, New York

Virginia Rowe, Ogilvy & Mather, New York

Patricia Windolph, Bender, Browning, Dolby & Sanderson, Chicago

Charles Valen, McCann-Erickson Worldwide, New York

Scott Steiner, McCann-Erickson Worldwide, New York

Cindy K. Crow, Shafer Advertising, Irvine, Calif.

Mark B. Stephens, Euro RSCG Dahlin Smith White,

Salt Lake City

Laurin Leih, Kerker Marketing Communications, Minneapolis

Lannie Dawson, Martin Williams, Minneapolis

Knox Duncan, Weiden & Kennedy, Portland, Ore.

1996 winners

Bob Storch, Poppe Tyson, New York *

Thom Campbell, Young & Rubicam, San Francisco **

Dong H. Kim, Saatchi & Saatchi Advertising,

San Francisco **

Rhonda Bridges, Sawyer Riley Compton, Atlanta

Jana Doll, Temerlin McClain, Dallas

Art Edelstein, Wells Rich Greene BDDP, Detroit

Lisa Farley, Barkley & Evergreen, Kansas City, Kan.

Kieran Hannon, J. Walter Thompson USA, San Francisco

Bill Hebel, J. Walter Thompson USA, Chicago

Carol Karpa, KDM International, New York

Richard Notarianni, DDB Needham, New York

Vickie Szombathy, Frank C. Nahser, Chicago

Jim Yardley, Foote, Cone & Belding, Chicago

1995 winners

Linda Bremkamp, Wyse Advertising, Cleveland

Laura Dearborn, Saatchi & Saatchi Advertising,

San Francisco

Mel Dolinky, Rumrill-Hoyt, Rochester, New York

Kerry Dyer, Young & Rubicam, New York

Wilma Epstein, Ogilvy & Mather, New York

Martha Felt, Martha Felt Group, Salt Lake City

Ellen Freeman, Freeman Associates, Wellesley, Mass.

Matt Geyer, Grant/Jacoby, Chicago

Robert Goranson, Mobium, Chicago

Tammy Hendricks, Houston Herstek Favat, Boston

Sheree Johnson, NKH&W, Kansas City, Mo.

Hans Logie, Goldberg Moser O'Neill, San Francisco

Michael Lotito, Ammirati Puris/Lintas, New York

Renetta E. McCann, Leo Burnett USA, Chicago

Jean McHenry, Kuhn & Whittenborn Advertising,

Kansas City, Mo.

Trisha O'Connor, J. Walter Thompson USA, Chicago

Pamela Ott, Winston Advertising, Santa Clara, Calif.

Antoinette Racioppo, BBDO Worldwide, New York

Tyler Schaeffer, FCB/Leber Katz Partners, New York

Harlan Schwarz, McCann-Erickson Worldwide, New York

Bob Storch, Poppe Tyson, New York

Richard Vetter, Food Group, Philadelphia

Michael F. Walsh, Ketchum Advertising, Pittsburgh

David Yoder, Anderson & Lembke, San Francisco

Most Popular
In this article: