Once registered, you can:

  • - Read additional free articles each month
  • - Comment on articles and featured creative work
  • - Get our curated newsletters delivered to your inbox

By registering you agree to our privacy policy, terms & conditions and to receive occasional emails from Ad Age. You may unsubscribe at any time.

Are you a print subscriber? Activate your account.


Published on .

CHICAGO: Jonah Gitlitz (2nd l.), who will retire in January as president-CEO of the Direct Marketing Association, received the Distinguished Service Award from the Chicago Association of Direct Marketing. Joining him here are Pat Wheelless (l.), president of the Wheelless Group and president of CADM; Susan Jones, president of Susan Jones & Associates and recipient of the group's volunteer of the year award; and Sid Liebenson, exec VP, DraftDirect Worldwide and past president of CADM.
Most Popular
In this article: