Once registered, you can:

  • - Read additional free articles each month
  • - Comment on articles and featured creative work
  • - Get our curated newsletters delivered to your inbox

By registering you agree to our privacy policy, terms & conditions and to receive occasional emails from Ad Age. You may unsubscribe at any time.

Are you a print subscriber? Activate your account.


Published on .

New York: Representatives of companies that won Edison Awards from the American Marketing Association lined up at the awards dinner. From left: Ted Cunningham, exec VP-sales and marketing, Chrysler Corp., New Product Marketer of the Year; Bert C. Roberts Jr., chairman-CEO, MCI Communications Corp., and H. John Greeniaus, president-CEO, Nabisco Inc., both Edison Achievement Award winners; James T. Lenehan, worldwide chairman, consumer pharmaceuticals and professional group, Johnson & Johson, also winner of a New Product Marketer of the Year award; and Bruce Meyers, exec VP-strategic planning, BBDO Worldwide, New Product Advertising Agency of the Year.
Most Popular
In this article: