Once registered, you can:

  • - Read additional free articles each month
  • - Comment on articles and featured creative work
  • - Get our curated newsletters delivered to your inbox

By registering you agree to our privacy policy, terms & conditions and to receive occasional emails from Ad Age. You may unsubscribe at any time.

Are you a print subscriber? Activate your account.

Shop.org names board of directors

Published on .

Shop.org, the online retailers association, named its board of directors. They include: Cliff Sharples, president of Garden Escape, as chairman; Elaine Rubin, chairman of iBaby, as vice chairman; Andrew Sternthal, director new business development of CDnow, as Treasurer; and Tony Levitan, co-founder of Greet Street, as Treasurer.

Copyright June 1998, Crain Communications Inc.

Most Popular
In this article: