Once registered, you can:

  • - Read additional free articles each month
  • - Comment on articles and featured creative work
  • - Get our curated newsletters delivered to your inbox

By registering you agree to our privacy policy, terms & conditions and to receive occasional emails from Ad Age. You may unsubscribe at any time.

Are you a print subscriber? Activate your account.


Published on .

New York: Accepting Foundation Awards presented by the International Radio & Television Society Foundation at a luncheon were (from l.) Howard Stringer, president, CBS Broadcast Group; Diane Sawyer, ABC correspondent; CBS News' Dan Rather, who accepted for late-night host David Letterman; and John Hendricks, chairman-CEO, Discovery Communications.
Most Popular
In this article: