Once registered, you can:

  • - Read additional free articles each month
  • - Comment on articles and featured creative work
  • - Get our curated newsletters delivered to your inbox

By registering you agree to our privacy policy, terms & conditions and to receive occasional emails from Ad Age. You may unsubscribe at any time.

Are you a print subscriber? Activate your account.

DESIGN: AIGA 2007 Medalists Announced

Published on .

The AIGA Medal
The AIGA Medal
The AIGA, the professional association for design, has named designers Edward Fella, Bruce Mau and the late Georg Olden, and writer/curator Ellen Lupton the 2007 recipients of the annual AIGA Medal. "This year's living honorees represent the discrete and complementary facets of design when it is practiced at its best," says Richard Gref
Most Popular
In this article: