CREATIVITY'S CALENDAR OF EVENTS

Published on .

Art Directors Club, New York

Exhibition: Dimensional Illustrators -- December 1-5

Exhibition: Hall of Fame -- December 10-31

Speaker Event: J.J. Sedelmaier (rescheduled) -Wednesday, January 7

Art Directors Club Awards Call for Entries -Friday, January 16

Information: (212) 674-0500

http://www.adcny.org

Creative Club of Orlando

8th Annual Awards Show

Orlando Museum of Art -- Friday, January 9

Information: (407) 826-5050 x2866

One Club

Exhibit: Websites at an Exhibition -- Friday, December 9

Exhibit: British D&AD Exhibition -- Wednesday, January 21

One Show Call for Entries -- Friday, January 30

Exhibit: South American Advertising -- Wednesday, February 11

Information: (212) 979-1900

http://www.oneclub.com

1997 Summit Awards

Call for Entries: Monday, January 26

Information: (503) 248-9189 ext.3

http://www.summitawards.com

1997 New York Festivals International

TV & Cinema Advertising Awards Show and

1997 AME International Awards Show

The Marriott Marquis, New York -- Friday, January 23

Information: (212) 238-4481

Orange County Ad Club

Holiday Party: Laguna Beach Brewing Company,

Laguna Beach, Calif. -- Thursday, December 11

Information: (714) 573-2400

Clio Awards

Call for Entries: Friday, January 16

Information: (800) WIN-CLIO/(212) 683-4300

http://www.clioawards.com

1998 D&AD Awards

Call for Entries: Friday, December 12, first deadline;

Friday, January 16, final deadline

Information: 011 +44 (171) 582-6487

Most Popular