Once registered, you can:

  • - Read additional free articles each month
  • - Comment on articles and featured creative work
  • - Get our curated newsletters delivered to your inbox

By registering you agree to our privacy policy, terms & conditions and to receive occasional emails from Ad Age. You may unsubscribe at any time.

Are you a print subscriber? Activate your account.


AUDIO: Inside the 2006 A-List Magazine Awards

Media Reporter Nat Ives Explains Why the Winners Won

By Published on .

NEW YORK (AdAge.com) -- Why was More named Magazine of the Year, Anna Wintour of Vogue named Magazine Editor of the Year, and Susan Lyne of Martha Stewart Living Omnimedia named Publishing Executive of the Year?

In a special edition of the "Why It Matters" audio show, Ad Age reporter Nat Ives takes listeners inside the A-List process to explain why each of the big winners was singled out for the annual honors.

Advertising Age Embedded Player
Most Popular
In this article: