The American Advertising Federation's (AAF) Advertising Hall of Achievement

Cipriani 42nd Street, 110 East 42nd Street, New York, NY, 11:30 AM - Reception; 12:00 Noon Lunch

Published on .

Most Popular

The American Advertising Federation's (AAF) Advertising Hall of Achievement is the industry's premier award for outstanding advertising professionals age 40 and under. AAF established this program in 1993 as a way to recognize young talented individuals who are making a significant impact on the advertising industry.

The 2012 inductees are:
  • Erin Clift, VP Global Marketing Solutions, Spotify
  • Georgina Flores, Director of Marketing, Allstate Insurance Company
  • Rei Inamoto, Chief Creative Officer, AKQA
  • Howard Mittman, VP & Publisher, WIRED, Condé Nast
  • Tor Myhren, President & Chief Creative, Grey New York
  • Marc Speichert, Chief Marketing Officer, L'Oréal USA
  • Lisa Weinstein , President, Global Digital & Search Officer, Starcom MediaVest Group
  • Your support helps to nationally salute young stars in the advertising profession as well as sustain the AAF's year-round events that promote the well-being of the industry.

    For more information, visit or call (202) 898-0089.

    Event Details

    Tuesday, November 13, 2012
    Bookmark Event:
    Google Calendar