Once registered, you can:

  • - Read additional free articles each month
  • - Comment on articles and featured creative work
  • - Get our curated newsletters delivered to your inbox

By registering you agree to our privacy policy, terms & conditions and to receive occasional emails from Ad Age. You may unsubscribe at any time.

Are you a print subscriber? Activate your account.

the andys_ jury

Published on .

Ted Sann( Honorary Chairman) Vice Chairman, Creative Director, BBDO | New York

Alex Bogusky (Co-Chair) Creative Director, Crispin Porter + Bogusky | Miami

Rick Boyko President, Chief Creative Officer, Ogilvy & Mather | New York

Andreas Combuechen Chief Creative Officer and MD, Atmosphere | New York

Pete Favat Managing Partner, Group Creative Director, Arnold Worldwide | Boston

Mark Fenske Associate Professor, VCU Adcenter | Richmond

Creative Director & Founder - The Bomb Factory | Los Angeles

Jim Ferguson EVP Creative Consultant DDB | Chicago

Tony Granger Chief Creative Officer, Saatchi & Saatchi | London

Cabell Harris President, Executive Creative Director, WORK | Richmond

Luis Miguel Messianu Principal & Chief Creative Officer, del Rivero Messianu DDB | Miami

Danny Searle Deputy Chairman & Creative Director, Clemenger BBDO | Sydney

Rob Siltanen Chief Creative Officer, Siltanen Keehn, El Segundo | CA

Luke Sullivan Senior VP/Group Creative Director GSD&M | Austin

Mark Tutssel Vice Chairmain, Chief Creative Officer, Leo Burnett | Chicago

Most Popular
In this article: