Once registered, you can:

  • - Read additional free articles each month
  • - Comment on articles and featured creative work
  • - Get our curated newsletters delivered to your inbox

By registering you agree to our privacy policy, terms & conditions and to receive occasional emails from Ad Age. You may unsubscribe at any time.

Are you a print subscriber? Activate your account.

one show _ jury

Published on .

David Abbott Miles Calcraft Brigshaw Duffy | London

Alex Bogusky Crispin Porter + Bogusky | Miami

Ross Chowles The Jupiter Drawing Room | Cape Town

Mimi Cook Goodby Silverstein & Partners | San Francisco

Craig Davis Saatchi & Saatchi | Hong Kong

Jackie End TBWA/Chiat/Day | New York

Kara Goodrich Arnold Worldwide | Boston

Mike Hughes The Martin Agency | Richmond

Akira Kagami Dentsu | Tokyo

Gary Koepke Modernista! | Boston

Chris Lange Fallon | Minneapolis

Jamie Mambro McCarthy Mambro | Boston

Kevin McKeon Bartle Bogle Hegarty | New York

Jim Riswold Wieden + Kennedy | Portland

Tim Roper Mullen | Boston

Jader Rossetto DM9 DDB | Sao Paolo

Sam Scali | New York

Eric Silver Cliff Freeman & Partners | New York

Kash Sree Leo Burnett Co. | Chicago

Scott Wild Cramer-Krasselt | Milwaukee

Jon Wyville Young & Rubicam | Chicago

Most Popular
In this article: