Deadline for Ad Age's Small Agency Awards Extended

Shops Have Until May 26 to Submit Entries

By Published on .

The deadline for Ad Age's first Small Agency Awards has been extended to Tuesday, May 26.

Agencies with fewer than 75 employees (50 outside the U.S.) can enter to win in two categories, Small Agency of the Year and Campaign of the Year.

You can go here to find out how the rules and regulations and upload your entry.

The winners and short-listed agencies will be featured in an upcoming issue of Ad Age.

Earlier this week, Ad Age announced that the judging panel will be chaired by Jeff Goodby and Alex Bogusky.

Others on the panel include Marc Brownstein, president, Brownstein Group, Philadelphia; Bart Cleveland, partner-creative director, McKee Wallwork Cleveland, Albuquerque, N.M.; Andy Gould, senior VP-executive creative director, Biggs/Gilmore, Kalamazoo, Mich.; Phil Johnson, CEO, PJA Advertising & Marketing, Cambridge, Mass.; Milan Martin, president, GyroHSR, New York; Tom Martin, president, Zehnder Communications, New Orleans and Baton Rouge, La.; Millie Olson, co-founder and president, Amazon Advertising, San Francisco; Eric Webber, managing partner, Webber/McJ Communications, Austin, Texas; and Doug Zanger, founder-CEO, Xhang Creative, Portland, Ore. (Many of the judges are also bloggers on Ad Age's popular Small Agency Diary. You can check out the bloggers' bios here.)

Most Popular