aicp_curatorial committee

Published on .

Pam Tarr (AICP Show Chairperson) Squeak Pictures, Inc., 2003 | Los Angeles

Alex Blum ( AICP Immediate Past Chairman) Optional Pictures | Santa Monica

Rick Boyko Ogilvy & Mather | New York

Larry Bridges Red Car | Santa Monica

Alfred Califano (AICP National Chairman) Wildlife Management LLC | New York

Roberto Cecchini The Artists Company | Los Angeles

Jennifer Golub TBWA/Chiat/Day | San Francisco

H. Mitchell Kanner (AICP Brand Integration Honors Chairman) Integrated Entertainment Partners | Beverly Hills

Joey Levine Crushing Music | New York

Ernest Lupinacci Freelance Creative Director | New York

Ian Mackenzie Mackenzie Cutler | New York

Diane McArter Omaha Pictures | Santa Monica

Chuck McBride TBWA/Chiat/Day | San Francisco

Hunter Murtagh Executive Music Director, McGarry Bowen | New York

Steve Neely Executive Vice President of Broadcast Production,

FCB North America | San Francisco

Greg Popp Group Executive Producer, DDB | Chicago

Jeff Rosner(2003 AMP President)President/Executive Producer, Sacred Noise | New York

Most Popular
In this article: