2013 Top Innovators in Business Publishing

Published on .

This marks the 10th year for Media Business' annual Top Innovators in Business Publishing Awards. During this time, we've honored more than 100 executives from large trade, small trade and general business media companies across six categories: CEO, top publishing executive, digital, events, audience development and production/technology. This year's honorees represent 10 media companies: Cygnus Business Media, e.Republic, Forbes Media, IDG Communications, McGraw-Hill Cos., New York Times Co., Penton Media, Sandow Media, Scranton Gillette Communications and UBM.
Most Popular
In this article: