4A's forms multicultural, interactive TV committees

Published on .

New Orleans--The American Association of Advertising Agencies Wednesday announced it has formed two new media committees: Multicultural Media and Interactive TV. The announcement was made at the 10th annual AAAA Media Conference and Trade Show. Also at the show, Nick Cannistraro, retired Newspaper National Network president, and Joe Ostrow, president-CEO of the Cabletelevision Advertising Bureau until his retirement at the end of the month, received Lifetime Achievement Awards.
Most Popular
In this article: