AAF elects four industry execs to Advertising Hall of Fame

Published on .

Washington--The American Advertising Federation announced four new inductees to the Advertising Hall of Fame. The executives are: Karl Eller, former chairman-CEO, Clear Channel Outdoor; Philip Geier Jr., former chairman-CEO, Interpublic Group of Cos.; John Pepper, former chairman-CEO, Procter & Gamble Co.; and Liener Temerlin, chairman emeritus, Temerlin McClain Advertising. They will be inducted into the Advertising Hall of Fame during an awards luncheon March 16 at the Waldorf-Astoria in New York.
Most Popular
In this article: