ABM announces Neal Awards finalists

Published on .

New York—American Business Media has announced the list of finalists for the 58th Annual Jesse H. Neal National Business Journalism Awards. Hanley Wood led all b-to-b media companies with 17 finalists, followed by Crain Communications Inc. with 14 and ALM Media and the McGraw-Hill Cos., both of which had 13.

Crain Communications' BtoB magazine is a finalist in the “Best Single Issue of a Tabloid/Newspaper” category for publications with $3 million to $7 million in gross advertising and circulation revenue.

The winners will be announced on Mar. 16 in a ceremony at the Mandarin Oriental in New York.

Most Popular
In this article: