ABM selects Ivy for 2009 Crain Award

Published on .

New York—American Business Media announced Tuesday that Robert Ivy, VP-editorial director at McGraw-Hill Construction Media, is the 2009 Crain Award winner.

The award honors editorial excellence in business media and is named for G.D. Crain Jr., founder of Crain Communications Inc., which publishes BtoB. Ivy is the 41st recipient of the annual award, which will be presented at the 55th Annual Jesse H. Neal National Business Journalism Awards March 19 in New York.

Most Popular
In this article: