AIM names chairs for search council

Published on .

New York--The Association for Interactive Marketing, a subsidiary of the Direct Marketing Association, announced Amanda G. Watlington, director of research at iProspect, and Heather Lloyd-Martin, president of SuccessWorks, as co-chairs of the group's Search Engine Marketing Council.
Most Popular
In this article: