ANA names new board members, officers

Published on .

Orlando, Fla.—The Association of National Advertisers named six new members to its board at its annual conference last week.

The new members are: Jill Beraud, CMO, PepsiCo Americas Beverages; Marie T. Devlin, senior VP-global advertising, media and sponsorships, American Express Co.; Paul Edwards, executive director-marketing strategy, General Motors Corp.; Natalia Franco, exec VP-global CMO, Burger King Corp.; Marilyn Mersereau, senior VP-corporate marketing, Cisco Systems; and Marc S. Pritchard, global marketing and brand-building officer, Procter & Gamble Co.

ANA also announced new officers. Gary Elliott, VP-corporate marketing, Hewlett-Packard Co., is chairman; Stephen F. Quinn, exec VP-CMO, Walmart U.S., is vice chairman; and Mark R. Baynes, VP-global CMO, Kellogg treasurer.

Most Popular
In this article: