BMA announces executive committee members

Published on .

Chicago--The Business Marketing Association has announced the members of its 2003-04 executive committee. The members, who serve one-year terms, are: M.H. Ripley, BSM&R Inc.; Michael W. Hensley, HSR Business-To-Business; Bob Goranson, Mobium Creative Group; Sheree A. Johnson, NKH&W Inc.; John F. Favalo, Eric Mower and Associates Inc.; Michael K. McClellan, Plexus Marketing Group Inc.; James Johnson, PBM Graphics; Karen Sutherland, StorageTek Inc.; Jim Konieczny, Blueprint; and Maralah S. Rose-Asch, Gardner Publications Inc. Additional Board members include the following regional VPs: Daniel Hoexter, McKinney Advertising & PR; Barbara Kalkis, Maestro Marketing & PR; Tom Lento; Angelo Trozzolo, Trozzolo Creative Resources Inc.; Geoff Fischer, Data Works Inc.; Karyn Pennington, Strategic Advertising Inc.; and Kirby Strickland, Strickland & Co.
Most Popular
In this article: