Direct Marketing Club of New York announces Silver Apple honorees

Published on .

New York—The Direct Marketing Club of New York will honor seven individual marketers and one company with its Silver Apple Award, honoring 25 years or more of contributions to direct and interactive marketing.

Individual Silver Apple honorees were Bruce Biegel, senior managing director, Winterberry Group; Raymond Butkus, president-CEO, ARGI; Jerry Cerasale, senior VP-government affairs, Direct Marketing Association; Ralph Drybrough, CEO, MeritDirect; Karen Isenberg, senior VP-strategic planning and development, Specialists Marketing Services; Gene Raitt, senior VP-accident and health and CMO Asia for Allied World Assurance Co.; and Christine Slusarek, executive director-list and database marketing, Time Consumer Marketing.

The corporate Silver Apple Award honoree is Alliant Cooperative Data Solutions.

The awards, now in its 26th year, will be presented Nov. 11 at a gala at New York’s Hudson Theatre.

Most Popular
In this article: