DMA forms Internet advisory committee

Published on .

The Direct Marketing Association has launched an Internet Segment Advisory Committee, and tapped 15 high-profile industry leaders to serve on it. The Internet committee intends to help bridge traditional direct marketing practices with interactive marketing. Committee members are: Vivienne Bechtold, interactive marketing director, Procter & Gamble Co., Cincinnati; Gary Beck, executive director-enterprise customer management, General Motors Co., Detroit; Stanley Braunstein, president, MBS/Multimode, Central Islip, N.Y.; Steve Coffey, vice chairman, Media Matrix, San Jose, Calif.; George Garrick, formerly with Flycast Communications Corp., San Francisco; Andrea Levine, VP, American Express Co., New York; Worth Linen, CEO, Live Advert Inc., New York; Steve Markowitz, CEO,, San Francisco; Martin Nisenholtz, CEO, Times Company Digital, New York; Jonathan Shapiro, senior VP-general manager, DoubleClick Inc., New York; Jay Schwedelson, corporate VP, Worldata/Webconnect, Boca Raton, Fla.; Lynn Wunderman, president, I-Behavior Inc., White Plains, N.Y.; Jerry Shereshewsky, president, Direct Yahoo!, New York; Ben Isaacson, executive director, Association for Interactive Media, New York; and Jeff Richards, executive director, Internet Alliance, New York.
Most Popular
In this article: