DMA forms Internet advisory committee

Published on .

The Direct Marketing Association has launched an Internet Segment Advisory Committee, and tapped 15 high-profile industry leaders to serve on it. The Internet committee intends to help bridge traditional direct marketing practices with interactive marketing. Committee members include Steve Coffey, vice chairman, Media Matrix, San Jose, Calif.; Martin Nisenholtz, CEO, Times Company Digital, New York; Jonathan Shapiro, senior VP-general manager, DoubleClick Inc., New York; Lynn Wunderman, president, I-Behavior Inc., White Plains, N.Y.; Ben Isaacson, executive director, Association for Interactive Media, New York; and Jeff Richards, executive director, Internet Alliance, New York.
Most Popular
In this article: