DMA nominates new board members

Published on .

The Direct Marketing Association has nominated new members to serve on its board of directors. They are: Bruce Lev, exec VP-corporate and legal affairs, Micro Warehouse Inc.; Gene Henderson, president-CEO, Transmedia Network Inc.; Wendy Riches, president, D'Arcy Marketing Solutions; and Donn Rappaport, chairman-CEO, American List Counsel Inc. They will be voted on at the DMA's Annual Conference & Exhibition, Oct. 15-18 in New Orleans. The DMA also announced the formation of a direct response television/teleservices segment advisory committee. The committee has 13 members, including Charles Theiss, senior VP of Turner Broadcasting, and Michael Kzirian, VP-telemarketing distribution services for AT&T Corp.

Most Popular
In this article: