IAB elects new officers

Published on .

New York--Shelby Bonnie, chairman-CEO of CNet Networks Inc., has been elected chairman of the Interactive Advertising Bureau for the 2001-2002 term. Steve Wadsworth, president of the Walt Disney Internet Group, will serve as vice chairman; David Moore, CEO of 24/7 Media Inc., will serve as secretary-treasurer; and Robin Webster has been re-elected president of the organization.
Most Popular
In this article: