IAB names executive committee officers, board members

Published on .

New York--The Interactive Advertising Bureau Thursday announced it has elected new members to its executive committee and board of directors.

Executive committee members serve for a year and board members for three years.

Steve Wadsworth, president, Walt Disney Internet Group succeeds Shelby Bonnie, president-CEO of CNET Networks, as executive committee chairman. Jim Spanfeller, president-CEO, Forbes Inc., steps up to vice chairman, succeeding Wadsworth.

New board members are: Pat Marshall, senior VP-marketing, Verizon SuperPages; Scot McLernon, exec VP-marketing and sales, CBS Marketwatch; Matt Moog, CEO,; and Jeff Weber, senior VP-publisher, USA Today.

--Carol Krol

Most Popular
In this article: