Kahan elected chairman of BPA Worldwide

Published on .

Shelton, Conn.—BPA Worldwide announced Wednesday that it has elected a new chairman of the board, John Kahan, and new directors.

Kahan, Microsoft Corp.’s general manager of the global relationship marketing group, was elected at BPA’s board meeting on May 19. He will serve a one-year term as chairman.

The directors were elected or re-elected at the annual membership meeting on May 31. The newly elected board members are Steven Bloom, senior partner-associate director of print communications at Mediaedge:cia; Dawn DiMartino, director-integrated marketing for AT&T Corp.; Jayne Gilsinger, senior VP-planning, development and strategic policy advancement for PennWell Corp.; Dean Stoneley, director-marketing communications for Ford of Canada; Peggy Walker, president of Vance Publishing Corp.; Gregory A. Watt, president-COO of Watt Publishing Co.; and Matthew Yorke, VP-business development for International Data Group’s corporate sales group. Directors serve three-year terms.

—Sean Callahan

Most Popular
In this article: