Media Business to honor Top Innovators in Business Publishing

Published on .

New York—Media Business will recognize outstanding b-to-b media executives tomorrow at its 10th annual Top Innovators in Business Publishing awards luncheon. The media CEOs to be honored are Edward Gillette, president-CEO of Scranton Gillette Communications; David Kieselstein, CEO of Penton Media; and Mike Perlis, CEO of Forbes Media. “Our annual Media Business Innovators Awards were created to honor those who have impacted our business in truly innovative ways over the past year,” said Bob Felsenthal, VP-publisher of Media Business and BtoB. “In a rapidly changing environment, through some of the most challenging times in our industry's history, these executives have been both creative and successful in creating new products and services to build their audiences and generate revenue.” Awards will also be presented in the following categories: publishing executive, digital, audience development, events and production. The Top Innovators program will take place at New York's Union League Club, 38 East 37th Street. A cocktail reception will begin at 11:30 a.m. with the awards luncheon to follow. Visit this website for further information and to register.
Most Popular
In this article: