Performance Marketing Association announces board members

Published on .

Camarillo, Calif.—The Performance Marketing Association has announced officers and board members for 2011-12, led by Peter Bordes, CEO of MediaTrust Inc., who will serve as president. Other board members include Karen Garcia, CEO, GTO Management; Kristin Hall, head-publisher development, Google Inc.; Scott Jangro, CEO, MechMedia Inc.; Brian Littleton, president-CEO, ShareASale Inc.; Jennifer Lovette, VP-client development, Commission Junction; J.J. McCarthy, head, eBay Partner Network; Tony Pantano, CEO, Imwave Inc.; and Jason Spievak, CEO, RingRevenue Inc. PMA is an association of affiliate marketers and e-commerce merchants that resell or promote other companies' products.
Most Popular
In this article: