ADC Names Jury Chairs

By Published on .

ADC's call for entries
ADC's call for entries
The Art Director's Club has released its call for entries, and with it the names of its chairpersons for the 85th Annual Awards. Ty Montague of J. Walter Thompson will act as chairman for advertising, Brian Collins of Ogilvy & Mather's Brand Integration Group for design and Tribal DDB's Matt Freeman for interactive. The three will co-chair the hybrid category. Former Rolling Stone and InStyle photo editor Laurie Kratochvil and illustrator Paul Davis will chair photography and illustration juries, respectively. Also, be sure to take a look at PrintCritic\'s take on the call for entries official poster, conceived by Anomaly's Ernest Lupinacci.
Most Popular
In this article: